Scroll down to contact the community that you would like to contact.

BARTLETT

Tony Fradin, CEcD
Economic Develoment Coordinator
P: 630.540.5940
E: tfradin@vbartlett.org
W: www.vbartlett.org

Name *
Name

GLENDALE HEIGHTS

Joanne L. Kalchbrenner M.P.A., AICP
Director
P: 630.909.5334
E: joanne_kalchbrenner@glendaleheights.org
W: www.glendaleheights.org

Name *
Name

BENSENVILLE

Scott R. Viger, AICP
Director - Community & Economic Development
P: 630.350.3411
E: sviger@bensenville.il.us
W: www.besenville.il.us

Name *
Name

GLEN ELLYN

Meredith Hannah
Economic Development Coordinator
P: 630.547.5345
E: mhannah@glenellyn.org
W: www.glenellyn.org

Name *
Name

WHEATON

James P. Kozik, AICP
Director of Palnning & Economic Development
P: 630.260.2008
E: jkozik@wheaton.il.us
W: www.wheaton.il.us

Name *
Name

WOODRIDGE

Jason R. Zawila, AICP
Planner - Community Development Department
P: 630.719.2906
E: jzawila@vil.woodridge.il.us
W: www.woodridge.il.us

Name *
Name

OSWEGO

Vijay S. Gadde, AICP
Economic Development Coordinator
P: 630.551.2334
E: vgadde@oswegoil.org
W: www.oswegoil.org

Name *
Name

NAPERVILLE (North & South)

Christine D. Jeffries
President - Naperville Development Partnership
P: 630.305.7701
E: cjeffries@naper.org
W: www.naper.org

Name *
Name

ROMEOVILLE

Steven W. Rockwell, CEcD
Community Development Director
P: 815.886.5010
E: srockwell@romeoville.org
W: www.romeoville.org

Name *
Name